Boy group Seventeen unveils track list for upcoming album

By Park Sae-jin Posted : May 17, 2017, 09:35 Updated : May 17, 2017, 09:35

[Seventeen's Facebook]

Boy group Seventeen dropped a track list for its upcoming mini-album "AI1", due for release on May 22.

The 13-member group unveiled the track list via its Facebook on Wednesday and the post has garnered more than 11,000 likes in less than 10 hours of its release. According to the released information, the new album will house 8 songs, including the title track of the album "Don't Wanna Cry".

Seventeen debuted in May 2015 and has built up a solid fan-base. The boys were awarded "World Performer" from 2016 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA), an annual music festival in Hong Kong at the end of last year.

Park Sae-jin =
기사 이미지 확대 보기